Posies and Parties Event Coordinating and Design by Helen

29 Dec

This is a VERY exciting moment for me! I am officially going public with Posies and Parties! After some encouragement from friends and family, I decided to take a leap of faith and do what I’m most passionate about…PARTIES!

Posies and Parties specializes in the coordinating and design of any event. Posies and Parties events include, Birthday parties, baby showers, bridal showers, weddings and much more! I will personally sit down with all clients and discuss what their vision is for their special day.

I can’t wait to share Posies and Parties with you all! ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

