Pink and Yellow Inspiration Board

14 Feb

Monday is finally over! I don’t know about you but I had a very busy weekend. My weekend was filled with family from out-of-town, dress shopping and playing Scategories with close friends and family.

I can’t wait to share with you all some exciting things coming up within the next couple months. I feel so blessed to have such supportive friends and family in my life. Setting out on your own is no easy task but having a great support system makes it that much more exciting.

Posies and Parties was invited to participate in open house in April. I was thrilled at the opportunity and couldn’t wait to start designing. Since this event is in early april, we are thinking a Spring and Easter theme. I think for this event, I’ll be staying away from traditional rabbits and eggs. I’m leaning towards pastels, flowers, mason jars, burlap and wooden milk crates.Image

Leave a Reply

